COLOSTRUM the building block of life

The life of every human being begins with birth. In order for newborns to develop their own immune system and, thus, strengthen their defenses, they receive Colostrum, also called first milk, from their mothers during breastfeeding. Colostrum is highly concentrated and rich in proteins and nutrients. Even a small amount is enough to give the baby an ideal start in life.

Colostrum is common to all mammals. Colostrum from cows, in particular, is very close in composition to our own breast milk. Because it is defatted, bovine Colostrum is also very well tolerated by humans. It contains a high proportion of amino acids, enzymes, vitamins, minerals, growth factors and antibodies (immunoglobulins). The high concentration of valuable ingredients makes Colostrum unique in nature.

 

In combination with selected vitamins and minerals, the ingredients in Colostrum support a wide variety of bodily functions. This balanced mix of high-quality ingredients forms the basis of the Colostrum products from LACsell® BIO Nutrazeutika GmbH .

Der Lebensbaustein COLOSTRUM

Das Leben eines jeden Menschen beginnt mit der Geburt. Damit die Neugeborenen ihr eigenes Immunsystem ausbilden können und so die Abwehrkräfte gestärkt werden, erhalten sie beim Stillen von der Mutter Colostrum, auch Erstmilch, Vormilch oder Biestmilch genannt. Colostrum ist hochkonzentriert, sowie reich an Proteinen und Nährstoffen. Bereits eine kleine Menge genügt, um dem Baby einen idealen Start in das Leben zu ermöglichen.

Diese Kolostralmilch ist allen Säugetieren gemeinsam. Insbesondere das Colostrum von Kühen kommt in seiner Zusammensetzung unserer eigenen Muttermilch sehr nahe. Durch die Entfettung wird das Colostrum der Kuh vom Menschen auch sehr gut vertragen. Es enthält einen hohen Anteil an Aminosäuren, Enzymen, Vitaminen, Mineralien, Wachstumsfaktoren und Antikörpern (Immunglobulinen). Durch die hohe Konzentration an wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen ist Colostrum einzigartig in der Natur.


In Verbindung mit ausgewählten Vitaminen und Mineralien unterstützen die Inhaltsstoffe im Colostrum die verschiedensten Körperfunktionen. Dieser ausgewogene Mix an hochwertigen Zutaten bildet die Grundlage für die Colostrum Produkte der LACsell® BIO Nutrazeutika GmbH.